Une transposition abusive de la mécanique quantique

Publié le par Anton Suwalki

quantox n-1

 

Pour une analyse plus sérieuse des transpositions abusives de la mécanique quantique , lire :

Quantox, mésusages idéologiques de la mécanique quantique

Richard Monvoisin

Éditeur : book-e-book / Collection : Une chandelle dans les ténèbres

http://www.book-e-book.com/index.asp?sessionID=761793808&fx=2&p_id=179

http://www.imposteurs.org/article-quantox-un-livre-de-richard-monvoisin-114728786.html

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
What a excellent viewpoint, nonetheless is just not produce every sence by any means discussing this mather. Just about any technique thanks and also i had try and discuss your post directly into delicius but it surely appears to be an issue in your blogging is it possible you should recheck this. thank you just as before.
Répondre
J
woah i like yur website. It really helped me with the info i wus looking for. Appcriciate it, will bookmark.
Répondre
S
Cool post thanks! We think your articles are great and hope more soon. We love anything to do with word games/word play.
Répondre
S
I just put the linkNot often do I encounter a weblog that is both educated and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my quest for something relating to this.<br /> of your blog on my Facebook Wall. very nice blog indeed.,’-”,
Répondre
V
I understand this column. I realize You put a many of struggle to found this story. I admire your process.
Répondre
E
What a thrilling post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I as well believe this is a superb website. I have planned to visit it again and again.
Répondre
I
Hey. Cool article. There's a problem with your site in chrome, and you may want to check this... The browser is the market leader and a huge component of other people will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.
Répondre
H
I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall. very nice blog indeed.,’-”,
Répondre
H
Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!
Répondre
L
How is the new year going? I hope to read more interesting posts like last year
Répondre
M
If you are using 3ds Max, Cinema 4d, Blender or Houdini, you don’t have to torture your pc, just download our cloud rendering software VFXFARMSTREAMER and try it for FREE.
Répondre
F
Spicy content here is available. I recommend to others to visit the site and enjoy the blog post.
Répondre
B
It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!.
Répondre
A
Pet health insurance is not a new idea. It has been available for more than 20 years. But there are still some people that find pet health insurance is still relatively new. how much are cavalier king charles spaniel
Répondre
D
Thanks for the marvelous post! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
Répondre
S
Please continue this great work and I look forward to more of your awesome blog posts. sideline รับ งาน
Répondre
I
I’d end up being mendacity if i stated i do not such as this post, in truth, I like this a great deal I needed to place up a discuss here. I must state maintain the good work, and I will probably be coming again with regard to good since i have currently bookmarked the web page.
Répondre
B
It’s really a fantastic website, thanks for sharing. There's no doubt i would fully rate it after i read what the idea about this article is
Répondre
B
This article was written by a real thinking writer. I agree many of the with the solid points made by the writer. I’ll be back.
Répondre
K
Thanks for the marvelous post! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author. I will certainly bookmark your blog and definitely will come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing
Répondre