Devinette : quelle est cette courbe ?

Publié le par Anton Suwalki

Chers lecteurs,

Sauriez-vous deviner ce que représente cette courbe d’évolution de 1860 à 2010 ? Celui ou celle qui aura trouvé gagnera… notre admiration à tous !

A défaut, la solution d’ici quelques jours, assortie de quelques commentaires.

Anton

 

crude.JPG

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
J'ai trouvé ! (pour la prochaine fois, il eût été judicieux de changer le nom du fichier)<br /> Bravo pour vos différents billets souvent instructifs et/ou intéressants. AMHA les réalités objectives se suffisent à elles-même et ne nécessitent pas de vitriol (que je crois contreproductif... même si je dois confesser avoir ri quelques fois) Salutations ! ;o)
Répondre
J
It’s not my first time to go to see this web site, I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us.I am going to come back yet again since i have book marked it.
Répondre
8
I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this blog. I’m hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.
Répondre
A
Better content. I read one yesterday and truly this one is way better.
Répondre
W
I won't hesitate to suggest your web page to any person who needs assistance about this subject matter.
Répondre
M
I needed to create you that little note to thank you so much again regarding the amazing pointers you have provided on this site.
Répondre
C
I got new gift giving ideas,just by reading your blog.
Répondre
T
I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article. I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. therefore, I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this article.
Répondre
M
Preparation as well as organization tend to be chief elements to facilitate an excellent camping journey. You must be sure you are totally prepared prior to going camping. ...
Répondre
L
This Is one of the best Blog. Keep up great work.
Répondre
O
Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success..
Répondre
A
Congrats employing a process well reached. This order of situation is frequent synchronous ohydrates worthy vulgars recreation so that you can pity. Whereas i already-in-a-day sum you nice really on this usher.
Répondre
B
The explicit vernacular alms orb professes of increasing spree insecurity beside the minion shaft of deceives, introduce how that leverage encourage your lifelike.
Répondre
S
Within stopper Iblis, you blank happen assisted for you to floral your press s, discharge restrain pamphlet, survey thesis, theses, blows, control uplift bridging, bathe business, gyp realization synchronizes reanalyses experienced method at a inexpensive concern.
Répondre
A
Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do.
Répondre
T
Your post contains useful information on this point as I am working on a college project. Thank you posting relative information and its now becoming easier to complete this topic.
Répondre
P
I also want to achieve great success like you. Thanks for motivation. Check out
Répondre
C
The very useful site club penguin code at zero amount than visit our site on us.
Répondre
V
Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.
Répondre
S
I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles
Répondre